You are hereAbout / Library Staff & Board of Managers

Library Staff & Board of Managers


Jane Fisher, Director:
(203) 284-6411

Amy Humphries, Assistant Director:
(203) 284-6422

Barbara Cangiano, Head of Circulation:
(203) 284-6414

Jennifer Nash, Head of Teen Services:
(203) 284-6423

Janet Flewelling, Head of Emerging & Creative Technologies:
(203) 284-6421

Sunnie Scarpa, Head of Children's Services:
(203) 284-6434

Kari Hamad, Children's Librarian:
(203) 284-6438

Allison Murphy, Children's Librarian:
(203) 284-6439

Bonnie Strickland-Naczi, Children's Librarian:
(203) 284-6437

Beth Devlin, Community Services Librarian:
(203) 284-6425

Chris Ciemniewski, Public Services Librarian

Kayleigh Sprague, Creative Technologies Librarian:

Deborah Ward, Volunteer Coordinator/Reference Assistant:

Board of Managers

The Library Board of Managers meets monthly from September - June. Meetings are held at 7:30 p.m. on the 4th Monday of the month (the schedule is subject to change, please call to verify). Board meetings are open to the public. Minutes of previous Board meetings are available for review at the Library.

Abby Marks Beale, President
Julie Robison, 1st Vice President
Carol Mikulski, 2nd Vice President
Christine Gingras, Secretary
Robert Carmody, Treasurer
Debra Bozzi
Beth Brooks
Deron Chang
Pat Juliano
Vincent Mascia
Frederick Monahan
Cliff Overstrum
Bill Pursell
Susan Rhodes
Peggy Zambrano

Search Our Catalog



Upcoming Events



Join Our Email List


Learn & Grow Early Literacy Texts from the Library logo


Like Us on Facebook




YouTube logo


Follow Us On Twitter




Questions? Text Us (203)903-8447


Book Seller Hours: Mon 10-5, Tues 10-2, Wed 1-7, Thurs 1-4, Fri 10-4, Sat 10-2




Download audiobooks & eBooks


Zinio: The world's largest newsstand is available through your library's web site


researchIT CT logo


JobNow logo


Consumer Reports logo


Bookflix logo


Muzzy logo