You are hereHours & Directions

Hours & Directions



View Wallingford Libraries in a larger map

Main Library

200 North Main Street
Wallingford, CT 06492
Voice:(203) 265-6754
SMS Text Message: (203) 903-8447

Monday - Thursday: 9:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 9:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Closings
Labor Day - Saturday, September 2 & Monday, September 4
Columbus Day - Monday, October 9
Veterans Day - Saturday, November 11
Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 23 & Friday, November 24 (closing at 6:00 p.m. on Wednesday, November 22)
Christmas - Saturday, December 23 through Monday, December 25
New Year's Day - Monday, January 1

Directions

Yalesville Branch

400 Church Street
Yalesville, CT 06492
(203) 269-3688

Tuesday and Thursday 12:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Directions



Search Our Catalog

 

Summer Reading

 

Donate

Upcoming Events

 

 

Join Our Email List

 

Lynda.com logo

 

Shoutbomb - Receive texts for holds, late fees and more

 

Like Us on Facebook

 

Pinterest

 

YouTube logo

 

Follow Us On Twitter

 

Instagram

 

Questions? Text Us (203)903-8447

 

Book Seller Hours: Mon 10-5, Tues 10-2, Wed 1-7, Thurs 1-4, Fri 10-3, Sat 10-12

 

hoopla

 

Download audiobooks & eBooks

 

Zinio: The world's largest newsstand is available through your library's web site

 


researchIT CT logo

 

JobNow logo

 

Consumer Reports logo

 

Learn & Grow Early Literacy Texts from the Library logo

 

Bookflix logo

 

Muzzy logo